Citizens Inn Staff

To contact our staff, please call (978)-531-9775

To inquire about volunteering, contact Bergen Daley at

For maintenance, contact Adam Neves at (978) 735-1183

Corey Jackson

Executive Director

Stacy Ott

Licensed Clinical Director

Kate Benashski

Program Director

Shani Deschamps

Director of Homelessness Prevention

Gianna Langis

Senior Development Officer

Karen Thomson

Staff Accountant

Maureen Fiore, LSW

Children’s Service Coordinator

Brenda Gates

Assistant Bookkeeper

Edie Castillo

Stabilization Case Manager

Damaris Castillo

Housing Coordinator

Brittany Jordan

House Manager

Jenna Kulakowski

House Manager

Josiel Cabrera Veras

Food Rescue Driver

Monique Rowling

Relief Staff

Michele Stasiak

Director of Finance & HR

Tina Kirk

Program Director

Ali Haydock

Director of Development

Rachel Leibowitz

Development Officer

Adam Neves

Operations Manager

Bergen Daley

Executive Assistant

Dee Cobin

Substance Abuse Case Manager

Brianne Jurs

Assistant Program Director

Jessica Carr

Case Manager

Byron Deschamps

Case Manager

Sted Bourdeau

Residential Counselor

Nicole Rowling

Relief Staff

Citizens Inn Board of Directors

Steve Vesey


Melanie Skane


Steve Pettengill


Stephanie Blomberg

  • Tom Barrett
  • Ted Davis
  • Adria Duijvesteijn
  • Mike Irgens
  • Holly Gately
  • Martha Holden
  • Tom Holden
  • Herb Levine
  • Debbie MacGregor
  • Phil Noto
  • Teresa Reade
  • Phil Richard
  • Sue Ellen Rogal
  • Brian Vinagro
  • Jean Ward